Oct. 01, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2006
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2007
3Season 3 Sep. 28, 2008
4Season 4 Sep. 27, 2009
5Season 5 Sep. 26, 2010
6Season 6 Oct. 02, 2011
7Season 7 Sep. 30, 2012
8Season 8 Jun. 30, 2013



Michael C. Hall isDexter Morgan
Dexter Morgan
Jennifer Carpenter isDebra Morgan
Debra Morgan
David Zayas isAngel Batista
Angel Batista
James Remar isHarry Morgan
Harry Morgan
C.S. Lee isVince Masuka
Vince Masuka
Aimee Garcia isJamie Batista
Jamie Batista
Geoff Pierson isDeputy Chief Tom Matthews
Deputy Chief Tom Matthews
Yvonne Strahovski isHannah McKay
Hannah McKay
Charlotte Rampling isDr. Evelyn Vogel
Dr. Evelyn Vogel

Video trailer


If you are looking for a series in which all the subtleties and tricks of the forensic scientist’s work are revealed, and how to save a person’s life without leaving a trace, then we recommend watching Dexter Season 1 online. and that helps find a clue where other ministers of the law overlook it. But no matter how important he is at work, at home he turns into a completely opposite hero who himself breaks the law and punishes those who could escape from the hands of justice. But our hero believes that if you deceived the judge and the jury, you cannot deceive death, and if you think that you are already acquitted and everything is over, then you should know that this is only the beginning because he will come for you. That is how it happened with Michael Donovan, who was an ideal family man and church servant, although in fact he was not indifferent to small children, especially boys, and after the rape, he killed them and buried them in the forest. But if the victim of our hero killed children in order to hide his vices, then Dexter, being a boy, was already beginning to kill, although he did not understand all the moments and subtleties of his hobby, since in childhood he thought he was doing so in favor of someone the one of the very dear to him people. However, his adoptive father did not notice the disappearance of the neighbor’s dog, which he later found killed and buried in the backyard, and when it was the turn to find out why our hero did it, it turned out that it was done for the sake of the stepmother, who was very sick, the dog kept her awake all night. Then the stepfather realized that it was impossible to change his son, and began to teach him to cover all the trails behind him, in order to avoid being revealed or caught hot in the future, since there could be nothing worse than going to prison.

Original title Dexter
First air date Oct. 01, 2006
Last air date Sep. 22, 2013
Seasons 8
Episodes 96
Duration 50m

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
Ray Donovan
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Flash
The Originals
Boardwalk Empire

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published