The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

Oct. 31, 2010
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2010
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2011
3Season 3 Oct. 14, 2012
4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2013
5Season 5 Oct. 12, 2014
6Season 6 Oct. 11, 2015
7Season 7 Oct. 23, 2016
8Season 8 Oct. 22, 2017
9Season 9 Oct. 07, 2018



Andrew Lincoln isRick Grimes
Rick Grimes
Norman Reedus isDaryl Dixon
Daryl Dixon
Danai Gurira isMichonne
Lauren Cohan isMaggie Rhee
Maggie Rhee
Melissa McBride isCarol Peletier
Carol Peletier
Christian Serratos isRosita Espinosa
Rosita Espinosa
Alanna Masterson isTara Chambler
Tara Chambler
Josh McDermitt isEugene Porter
Eugene Porter

Video trailer


One day the world awoke to others. A terrible and incurable epidemic struck all countries and all continents. The streets are flooded with the Walking Dead to watch online on which it is simply impossible without a shudder. Civilization has ceased to exist, and only a handful of survivors wandered from city to city, trying to find a place that would give them reliable protection and confidence in the day tomorrow. The epidemic found Rick in the hospital, where he was in a coma after being wounded in the detention of criminals. Waking up in an empty building, Grimes soon learns what a catastrophe befell this world, and go looking for her spouse and son. He still does not understand that even after finding relatives, they will never be safe again. Death is now lurking around every turn, and it is not known who should fear more — the walking dead or those who survived. Fortunately, not all people lost their human appearance after a zombie epidemic. Gradually, a team of reliable friends gathers around Rick, with whom he fights for survival. This small squad leads a timid hope that the disease can be stopped, conquered, and made the world the same. It is for this that they go forward, and it is with this thought that they are inspired when they bury their comrades who died from the clutches of zombies or from the bullets of marauders. Together after going through quarrels and despair, overcoming the desire to surrender and stop the struggle, a dozen desperate brave men fight for the fate of all mankind and their own happiness. But whether their mission will be crowned with success – only the time knows the answer.

The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
Original title The Walking Dead
First air date Oct. 31, 2010
Last air date Oct. 21, 2018
Seasons 9
Episodes 123
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Peaky Blinders
The Originals
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Boardwalk Empire

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published